Welcome to the official site for Yorkshire author

Jack Sheffield

Latest Book
Starting Over, the 11th novel in the Teacher series and is now available.

Use the menubar above or the links below to explore the website


About Jack

Find out more about Jack including his early life.


See all the books in the best selling Teacher series.

Map of Ragley

See a map of Ragley-on-the-Forest the village featured in the Teacher series.


The latest news from the Author.


See the events in Jack Sheffield's calendar


An opportunity to email Jack plus information on Jack's literary agent and publisher.